Region 5

<< Region 4    Region 6 >>

Jenn Ballinger, LPCC
1126 Westrac Drive
Fargo ND 58103
701-412-2973
jballinger@solutionsinpractice.org

Bushra Ahmad, LPC
Fargo, ND
701-200-0367

Heidii Poplick, LICSW
Finley, ND
719-440-0024

Todd F. Lewis, Ph.D., LPC, NCC
tflewisconsulting
1919 N. University Dr., SGC C114
Fargo, ND 58108
336-549-7694
tflewisconsulting@gmail.com

Krista Stone, LICSW
Centerstone Counseling
417 38th St. SW Suite D
Fargo, ND, 58103
701-566-3922
Fax: 701-551-7001
centerstonecounseling@gmail.com

Miracle Hoff, MS, LPCC, LAC
Insight Behavioral Health Partners, LLC
4357 13th Avenue South, Suite 104
Fargo, ND 58103
701-478-4482
info@insightbhp.com

Susan Garfield-Nelson, LICSW, RN
Anchor Counseling Services, LLC
133 West Main Ave, Suite 206
West Fargo, ND
701-566-9921
Fax: 701-335-7380
s.nelson@anchorcounselingnd.com
www.anchorcounselingnd.com

Erin Grahn, LPCC
701-730-8313
Fargo, ND
erin@willowtreecounselingfm.com
www.willowtreecounselingfm.com

Laura Johnson, MEd, LPCC, LAC
Prairie St John's
510 4th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
701.476.7200
laura.johnson2@uhsinc.com

Gail Reierson, LPCC
Fargo, ND
gnreierson@gmail.com

John Altendorf, LPCC
Altendorf Counseling Inc
701 412-7345
Fargo, ND
john@altendorfcounseling.com

Glenda Trochmann, LICSW
Abound Counseling
3911 20th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
701 476-6840
gtrochmann@lssnd.org

Debra DeMinck, Ed.D, LPCC
Fargo, ND
701- 212-2243
deminckd@msn.com

Carolyn Meske, MS, LPCC (ND), LMFT (MN)
Solutions Behavioral Healthcare Professionals
1126 Westrac Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
701-412-2973

Mary Jo Andersen, LPCC, RPT
624 Main Ave, Suite 3a
Fargo 58103
701.793.7822
mj@andersencounseling.com

Gail Reierson, LPCC 
2524 – 18th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-730-6279
gnreierson@gmail.com

BACK TO ND CARES PROVIDERS MAP