Medium

*Dates and prices are subject to change

Region 1

Choice Recovery Counseling

721 E Highland Drive Suite B
Williston ND 58801
www.choicerecoverycounseling.com

Lacey Glueckert
701.770.9743
lacey.choicerecovery@gmail.com


Empowered Therapy

722 N Main Street Ste 4
Watford City, ND 58854

Kathleen Riechenberg
701.444.3979
kathyr@empoweredtherapyinc.center


Summit Counseling Services (Williston and Watford City)

1500 14th ST. W, Suite 290
Williston, ND 58801
www.summitcounselingservices.org


263 Main St. N
Watford City, ND 58854

Brenda Owen
701.334.6242
bowen@summitcounselinginc.org


Weishoff Alcohol and Drug

501 Main Street
Williston, ND 58802
https://sobernation.com/listing/weishoff-alcohol-and-drug-williston-nd/

Laura Weishoff
701-770-0391
lauraweishoff@gmail.com

 

 

Region 2

Cornerstone Addiction

1705 4th Ave. NW
Minot, ND 58703
https://www.eatonandassoc.com/cornerstone-addiction-services

Donald Olson
701-839-0474
dolson@srt.com


Dakota Family Services

6301 19th Ave NW
Minot, ND 58703
https://dakotafamilyservices.org

Carissa Cullum
701.837.6508
carissakcullum@gmail.com


Faa Addiction Services

900 N Broadway Ste. 111
Minot, ND 58703
www.acsminot.com

Nathan Faa
701-537-4191
nathanfaa@hotmail.com


First District Health Unit

801 11th Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701

Bobbi Dickinson
701.837.5107
bjdickinson@nd.gov


Goodman Addiction Services

1809 South Broadway Suite S
Minot, ND 58701
www.goodmanaddicationservices.com

Dina Goodman
701.852.3869
gaservicesminot1@yahoo.com

Myron Goodman
Gaservicesminot1@yahoo.com



Region 3

Aspiring Hope Therapy

210 Highway 2 West
Devils Lake, ND 58301

Allison Hofstad
701.662.1046
allison@aspiringhopetherapy.com


Medicine Horse Counseling Services

10435 63rd Ave NE.
Rocklake, ND 58365

Wanda LaMotte-Peterson
701.550.0276
Wanda_lamotte@yahoo.com



Region 4

Pamela Quinn

7271 County Road #10
Grafton, ND 58237

701.741.3500
701.352.9622
pquinn@polarcomm.com


Prime for Life Instructor

Jacqueline Hanson
Grand Forks, ND
830.719.0288
jhanson0809@hotmail.com


Prime for Life Instructor

Julie Smith
218.979.1594
jaismith@mail.com


UND Counseling Center

*UND Students Eligible
McCannel Hall Rm 200
2891 2nd Ave N Ste 9042
Grand Forks, ND 58202
701.777.2127

Jodi Ramberg
jodi.ramberg@und.edu

Carolyn Shabb
carolyn.h.shabb@und.edu

Thomas Solem
thomas.solem@und.edu



Region 5

ADAPT, Inc. Fargo

1330 Page Dr. Suite #202B
Fargo, ND 58103

Diane Pherson
*Also serving Devils Lake & Grand Forks
701.471.0286
fargo@adaptincnd.com


Drake Counseling

1202 23rd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
www.drakecounselingservices.com

Helen Steffens
701.293.5429
helensteffens@gmail.com


Holter Counseling, PLLC

*Available ND Statewide or zoom
2517 Brookdale Rd
Moorhead, MN

Lisa Holter
218.791.4413
lisaholter@hotmail.com


Pathways

1306 9th St. North
Fargo, ND 58102

Koby Pennick
701.232.5955
kpennick@hotmail.com


Sharehouse

4227 9th Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58103
https://sharehouse.org/

Hope Pickhartz
701.282.6561
hpickhartz@sharehouse.org


Shiaro Counseling Services

1323 23rd Street South
Fargo, North Dakota

Chris Shiaro
chrisshiaro@gmail.com

 

 

Region 6

Addiction and Counseling Services

300 2nd Ave NE,
Jamestown ND 58401

Martin Monek
701.252.5398
acsdeb@daktel.com


Advance in Recovery

1206 Main St
Carrington, ND 58421

Megan Busch
701.645.1032
advanceinrecovery@gmail.com


Solid Ground Counseling

202 Central Ave S #4
Valley City, ND 58072
Solidgroundvc.com

Dorothy Russel
701.840.7266
dorothy@solidgroundvc.com

 

 

Region 7

ADAPT, Inc

1720 Burnt Boat Rd Ste 108
Bismarck, ND 58501

Sheena Strand
701.255.3717
bismarck@adaptincnd.com


Bismarck State College

1200 Schafer Street
PO Box 5587
Bismarck, ND
https://bismarckstate.edu/continuingeducation/SubstanceAwareness/
*Can schedule classes online

Lori Heinsohn
701.224.5600
lori.heinsohn@bismarckstate.edu


Summit Counseling Services (Bismarck)

3111 East Broadway Ave,
Bismarck, ND
www.summitcounselingservices.org


Aimee Kemmet
701.334.6242
akemmet@summitcounselinginc.org

 

 

Region 8

ADAPT

141 3rd Street W. # 6
Dickinson, ND 58601
http://adaptincnd.com/
*Scheduling classes as needed

Adalia McCrea
701.255.3717
bismarck@adaptincnd.com


Heart River Alcohol and Drug Abuse Services

24 W Villard St. Suite B
Dickinson, ND 58601
https://www.facebook.com/hradonline/

Heidi Reiker
701.483.0795
hradonline@protonmail.com

John Wieglenda
701.483.0795
hradonline@gmail.com


Rhonda Pederson

701.456.4378
rped@ndsupernet.com